Agenda for meeting of the IQAC on 16th March, 2020

14/03/2020

Members of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) are hereby informed to remain present for a meeting on 16th March, 2020, Monday, in the Principal's Office, at 10.00 am.

IQAC Members:

- 1. Dr. Jenny Rathod, I/C Principal
- 2. Dr. Shubha Nigam, Coordinator IQAC
- 3. Dr. Pushpa Bisht, Associate Professor
- 4. Dr. Sharon Writer, Associate Professor
- 5. Dr. Paresh Prajapati, Associate Professor
- 6. Shri N. G. Panchal, Deputy Secretary, Ahmedabad Education Society
- 7. Shri C.B. Prajapati, Administrative Officer
- 8. Shri Nishit Shah, Administrative Officer
- 9. Dr. Kaushal Desai, Member Alumni Association
- 10. Dr. Shraddha Rai, Member, Local Society
- 11. Shri Kamlesh Makwana, Parent of Student
- 12. Ms. Dehini Trivedi, Student at Undergraduate Programme

Agenda for the meeting is as follows:

- 1. Discuss the entire process of internal exams in view of the pandemic situation that is fast becoming risky.
- 2. Taking account of the Assignment and Presentation completion in every department.
- 3. Discussion on the upcoming University Exams.
- 4. Planning for the next Academic year

Minutes of meeting of the IQAC on 16th March, 2020

Minutes arising out of the Meeting:

- 5. The internal exams had just got over, but the University exams are still to be held. However, as the pandemic situation is beginning to become serious, it was decided to follow up every notice or circular issued by the affiliating University minutely.
- 6. All HODs were asked to confirm if the Assignments and Presentations in their department were completely over or no.
- 7. In view of the changing pandemic situation, it was decided to keep a close watch on the exams to be conducted by the University.
- 8. The IQAC came up with dates in the next month to discuss and plan the next academic year, i.e., 2020-21.

IQAC Members:

- 1. Dr. Jenny Rathod, I/C Principal
- 2. Dr. Shubha Nigam, Coordinator IQAC
- 3. Dr. Pushpa Bisht, Associate Professor
- 4. Dr. Sharon Writer, Associate Professor
- 5. Dr. Paresh Prajapati, Associate Professor
- 6. Shri N. G. Panchal, Deputy Secretary, Ahmedabad Education Society
- 7. Shri C.B. Prajapati, Administrative Officer
- 8. Shri Nishit Shah, Administrative Officer
- 9. Dr. Kaushal Desai, Member Alumni Association
- 10. Dr. Shraddha Rai, Member, Local Society
- 11. Shri Kamlesh Makwana, Parent of Student
- 12. Ms. Dehini Trivedi, Student at Undergraduate Programme