## NOTICE

## 01/03/2019

Members of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) are hereby informed to remain present for a meeting on <u>5<sup>th</sup> March, 2019, Friday</u>, in the Principal's Office, at 10.00 am.

One representative from the Management will also remain present for the same.

## **IQAC Members:**

- 1. Dr. M.D. Chavda, Principal
- 2. Dr. Jenny Rathod, Coordinator IQAC
- 3. Shri Girish P Puranik, Associate Professor
- 4. Dr. Jaydev D. Bhola, Associate Professor
- 5. Dr. Shubha Nigam, Associate Professor
- 6. Shri Natubhai Panchal, deputy secretary AES, representative of the Management
- 7. Shri C.B. Prajapati, Administrative Officer
- 8. Shri Nishit Shah, Administrative Officer
- 9. Dr. Kaushal Desai, Member Alumni
- 10. Dr. Shraddha Rai, Member, Local Society
- 11. Shri Kamlesh Makwana, Parent of Student
- 12. Ms. Dehini Trivedi, Student at UG Programme

The Agenda for the said meeting is as follows:

- 1) To plan for the next academic year.
- 2) To encourage Faculty members to indulge in Research activities.
- 3) Toprepare the Academic Calendar for the upcoming year.
- 4) To hold Seminars and Conferences by various departments.

Minutes of the Meeting on 5<sup>th</sup> March, 2019, with IQAC members:

- 1. It was decided that each HOD will be instructed to prepare an Academic Calendar pertaining to their department, with lectures by experts and other details included in it.
- 2. The Principal stressed upon the fact that more Faculty Members have to indulge in Research activities.
- 3. The IQAC team was instructed by the Principal to make a consolidated Academic Calendar as per the details submitted by each department.
- 4. Departments were asked to submit proposals for conduction of Seminars and Conferences, either state level or national level.

## **IQAC Members:**

- 1. Dr. M.D. Chavda, Principal
- 2. Dr. Jenny Rathod, Coordinator IQAC
- 3. Shri Girish P Puranik, Associate Professor
- 4. Dr. Jaydev D. Bhola, Associate Professor
- 5. Dr. Shubha Nigam, Associate Professor
- 6. Shri Natubhai Panchal, deputy secretary AES, representative of the Management
- 7. Shri C.B. Prajapati, Administrative Officer
- 8. Shri Nishit Shah, Administrative Officer
- 9. Dr. Kaushal Desai, Member Alumni
- 10. Dr. Shraddha Rai, Member, Local Society
- 11. Shri Kamlesh Makwana, Parent of Student
- 12. Ms. Dehini Trivedi, Student at UG Programme