Agenda for online meeting of the IQAC on 5th October, 2020

02/10/2020

Members of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) are hereby informed to remain present for a meeting on 5th October, 2020, Monday, on MS Teams, at 10.00 am.

IQAC Members:

- 1. Dr. Jenny Rathod, I/C Principal
- 2. Dr. Shubha Nigam, Coordinator IQAC
- 3. Shri G.P. Puranik, Associate Professor
- 4. Dr. Sharon Writer, Associate Professor
- 5. Dr. Paresh Prajapati, Associate Professor
- 6. Shri N. G. Panchal, Deputy Secretary, Ahmedabad Education Society
- 7. Shri C.B. Prajapati, Administrative Officer
- 8. Shri Nishit Shah, Administrative Officer
- 9. Dr. Kaushal Desai, Member Alumni Association
- 10. Dr. Shraddha Rai, Member, Local Society
- 11. Shri Kamlesh Makwana, Parent of Student
- 12. Ms. Jhanvee Shastri, Student at Undergraduate Programme

Agenda for the meeting is as follows:

- 1. Discuss the lectures taken online in the semester.
- 2. Taking account of the difficulties that were faced during the commencement of online lectures.
- 3. Assignments and Presentations submission in the online mode.
- 4. Taking feedback from the concerned HODs about submission of Assignments and Presentations.

Minutes of online meeting of the IQAC on 5th October, 2020

Minutes of the Meeting of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) on 5th October, 2020, Monday, at MS Teams, at 10.00 am.

Minutes:

- 5. The IQAC members took stock of all the online lectures conducted by all the departments in the current pandemic situation.
- 6. Some members of the Faculty had reported some difficulties in taking the online lectures. The computer department will be asked to sort out the problems.
- 7. All faculty members took the Assignments and Presentations in the Online mode only.
- 8. Again, a few Faculty members couldn't take the online assignments and presentations, as they were facing some problems therein. The Computer Department was again asked to look into the matter and sort out the problems.

IQAC Members:

- 1. Dr. Jenny Rathod, I/C Principal
- 2. Dr. Shubha Nigam, Coordinator IQAC
- 3. Shri G.P. Puranik, Associate Professor
- 4. Dr. Sharon Writer, Associate Professor
- 5. Dr. Paresh Prajapati, Associate Professor
- 6. Shri N. G. Panchal, Deputy Secretary, Ahmedabad Education Society
- 7. Shri C.B. Prajapati, Administrative Officer
- 8. Shri Nishit Shah, Administrative Officer
- 9. Dr. Kaushal Desai, Member Alumni Association
- 10. Dr. Shraddha Rai, Member, Local Society
- 11. Shri Kamlesh Makwana, Parent of Student
- 12. Ms. Jhanvee Shastri, Student at Undergraduate Programme